» » Dignan Porch - Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen
full-dateMP3 2765 mb.

Dignan Porch - Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen mp3

Dignan Porch - Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen mp3

Performer: Dignan Porch
Title: Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen
Country: US
Catalog Number: CT-161
Label: Captured Tracks
Released: 14 Aug 2012
Style: Indie Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 353


2Sad Shape
3Pink Oil
4And Are Now Not
6Cancelled TV Shows
7She Is Landing
8Sixteen Hits
9You Win, You Win
10Picking Up Dust
11Sleep With The Dead
12TV Shows


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CT-161Dignan Porch Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu)Captured TracksCT-161US2012
CT-161Dignan Porch Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Captured TracksCT-161US2012
CT-161Dignan Porch Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen ‎(LP, Album)Captured TracksCT-161US2012


  • BassBen Goodwin
  • Cover [Front Cover Art]Hayley Akins
  • DrumsStephen Keane
  • GuitarSam Walsh
  • LayoutRyan McCardle
  • Music ByDignan Porch
  • Photography By [Band Photograph]Ed Harris
  • Recorded ByAlex Clegg (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 13), Henry Withers (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 13), Mark Jasper (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 13), Sam Walsh (tracks: 10)
  • SongwriterJoe Walsh (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 13), Stephen Keane Aka Slushy Guts (tracks: 7)
  • Vocals, GuitarJoe Walsh
  • Vocals, KeyboardsHayley Akins


  • Barcode: 817949016128
  • Matrix / Runout: 06/26/2012 11:19:39.AM #76674 2186679 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI03


  • Recorded At – Sound Savers



Graham Almond It's the best album of 2012, from the best record label ever. Some of it is like Ride at their best and some is like the Thermals. Favorite track: Picking Up Dust. All songs written by Joe Walsh Except 'Sleep with the dead' by Stephen Keane. Music by Dignan Porch. Recorded at Sound Savers studio with Henry Withers, Mark Jasper and Alex Clegg. Except 'And Are Now Not' recorded by Sam Walsh. Front cover art by Hayley Akins. Dignan Porch are: Joe Walsh - Vocals, Guitar Sam Walsh - Guitar Ben Goodwin - Bass Hayley Akins - Vocals, Keyboard Stephen Keane - Drums. Dignan Porch. Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen. SC Distribution от лица компании Captured. Helvetia - Nothing in album Dignan Porch - Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen 2012. Dignan Porch - Picking Up Dust. Dignan Porch - Sad Shape. Dignan Porch - She Is Landing. Dignan Porch - Darkness. Dignan Porch - TV Show. Dignan Porch - Pink Oil. Album 2012 13 Songs. Interlude - Dignan Porch. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Dignan Porch. 2012 rock. Released 2012. Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen Tracklist. Picking Up Dust . Indie Rock. This playlist has no tracks yet. Follow Dignan Porch and others on SoundCloud. indie rock indiepop alternative psychedelic lofi captured tracks dignan porch. Your Score. 0 out of 10. Summary: Joe Walsh returns with his second release as Dignan Porch, this time as a full band with four new members: Hayley Akins, Ben Goodwin, Stephen Keane, and Sam Walsh. Buy On. Record Label: Captured Tracks. Dignan Porch: DIY indie rock band from Tooting Broadway, London. They began as the bedroom recording project of songwriter Joseph Walsh, then grew into a full band, creating music that has been described by critics as a combination of Lo-fi, indie rock, pop and punk. The band have found a cult-like following thanks to releases on Captured Tracks and Faux Discx and a long-running residency at The Windmill, Brixton. They have released three albums and a number of EP's and singles. Second album Nothing bad will ever happen is known for having been recorded live on reel-to-reel tape and with

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved