» » Yattering - Human's Pain
full-dateMP3 2843 mb.

Yattering - Human's Pain mp3

Yattering - Human's Pain mp3

Performer: Yattering
Title: Human's Pain
Country: Poland
Catalog Number: MMP 0129
Label: Metal Mind Records
Released: 2001
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 670


1Dittohead - Slayer Cover
2...Taken Due...
3Escape From The Scheme
4Lost Within
6The Feeling
7Sexual Trauma
8Annihilation Of Fellow Creatures
10Demon's Inoculate (Fourtold Change)
11Eyes Can See...
12I'll Neglect - Brutal Truth Cover
13Chase Of Thoughts
14Unnormally Zone


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MPCD 001-2Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album)Moonlight Productions MPCD 001-2Poland1998
SOM 037Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album, RE)Season Of MistSOM 037Europe2001
MPMC 001-1Yattering Human's Pain ‎(Cass, Album)Moonlight Productions MPMC 001-1Poland1998
CDM 1201-751Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album, RE)CD-MaximumCDM 1201-751Russia2001
rene 7003Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album, RE)Renegade Records rene 7003US2001


There is a mistake on the j-card, it states: "Manufactured under license from Season & Mist" instead "Seaon of Mist".

Tracks B5, B6, B7 are bonus tracks.


  • Licensed From – Season of Mist



Human's Pain - Yattering. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Band: Yattering Album: Human's Pain Genres: Technical Brutal Death Metal Label: Moonlight Productions Release Date: June 2nd, 1998 Country: 's Pain. Yattering - Human's Pain 1998. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Album 2001 14 Songs. Human's Pain. Metal free to Yattering Human's Pain Intro, The Feeling and more. 14 tracks 53:53. Type: Full-length. Release date: June 2nd, 1998. Catalog ID: MPCD 001-2. Produced by Andrzej Bomba and Yattering. Identifiers: Barcode: 5907814610027. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Willi Turner. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2016-08-11 13:30:06. Humans Pain. Released 1998. Humans Pain Tracklist. The feeling 's Pain by Yattering, released 26 January 2018 1. Intro 2. The Feeling 3. Unnormally Zone 4. Annihilation of Fellow Creatures 5. Demon's Inoculate Fourfold Change 6. Chase of Thoughts 7. Sexual Trauma 8. Lost Within 9. Escape From the Scheme 10. Eyes Can See 11. Taken Due 12. Ill Neglect Brutal Truth Cover 13. Dittohead Slayer Cover 14. Exterminate Bonus Track. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Human's Pain Cass, Album. Moonlight Productions 2. MPMC 001-1. Vendi questa versione. CDM 1201-751. Human's Pain CD, Album, RE. Season Of Mist. SOM 037US. Human's Pain, 2012. Intro, 01:52. The Feeling, 04:05. Unnormally Zone, 05:13. Annihilation of Fellow Creatures, 03:58. Demon's Inoculate, 05:21. Chase of Thoughts, 03:43

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved