» » Various - Daredevil (The Album)
full-dateMP3 2986 mb.
Electronic / Rock / TV

Various - Daredevil (The Album) mp3

Various - Daredevil (The Album) mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Daredevil (The Album)
Country: Europe
Catalog Number: 510518 2
Label: Wind-Up
Released: 2003
Style: Pop Rock, Symphonic Rock, Soundtrack, Theme, Heavy Metal, Downtempo
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 737


1SalivaBleed For Me
Producer, Written-By – Bob MarletteWritten-By – Chris D' Abaldo, Dave Novotny, Josey Scott, Paul Crosby, Wayne Swinney
2Nappy Roots Feat Marcos CurielRight Now
Mixed By – Chris Lord-AlgeProducer – Marcos CurielWritten-By – Brian Scott , Marcos Curiel, Melvin Adams, Ronald Wilson , Vito Tisdale, William Hughes
3EvanescenceMy Immortal
Producer, Written-By – Ben MoodyWritten-By – Amy Lee, David Hodges
4Drowning Pool Feat Rob ZombieThe Man Without Fear
Mixed By – Frank GrynerProducer, Mixed By – Scott HumphreyWritten-By – Christian Joseph Pierce, Mike Luce, Rob Zombie, Stevie Benton
5Fuel Won't Back Down
Co-producer, Written By – Carl BellMixed By – Andy WallaceProducer – Michael Beinhorn
6Graeme Revell And Mike EinzigerDareDevil Theme (Blind Justice Remix)
Mixed By – Mark E. CurryProducer, Written-By – Graeme Revell
7EvanescenceBring Me To Life
Mixed By – Jay BaumgardnerProducer – Dave FortmanWritten-By – Amy Lee, Ben Moody, David Hodges
8SeetherHang On
Producer, Mixed By – Jay BaumgardnerWritten-By – Dale Stewart, Shaun Welgemoed
912 StonesLet Go
Co-producer – Dave FortmanProducer, Mixed By – Jay BaumgardnerWritten-By – Eric Weaver , Kevin Dorr, Pat Quave, Paul McCoy
10MobyEvening Rain
Producer, Written-By – MobyWritten-By – J. Talley
11PaloaltoFade Out/In
Producer – Rick RubinWritten-By – James Grundler
12BoysetsfireHigh Wire Escape Artist
Executive Producer, Mixed By – Jay BaumgardnerProducer – Dave FortmanWritten-By – Chad Istvan, Josh Latshaw, Matt Krupanski, Nathan Gray, Rob Avery
13RevisCaught In The Rain
Mixed By – Andy WallaceProducer – Don GilmoreWritten-By – Justin Holman, Nathaniel Cox, Robert Davis , Robert Thiemann
14Autopilot OffRaise Your Rifles
Producer – Greig NoriWritten-By – Chris Hughes , Chris Johnson , Phil Robinson, Rob Kucharek
15EndoSimple Lies
Producer – David SchiffmanWritten-By – Eli Parker, Gil Bitton, Joe Eshkenazi, Zelick Gimelstein
16Chevelle Until You're Reformed
Producer – Chevelle Written-By – Joe Loeffler, Pete Loeffler, Sam Loeffler
17HoobastankRight Before Your Eyes
Producer – Rich CosteyWritten-By – Chris Hesse, Dan Estrin, Douglas Robb, Markku Lappalainen
18Finger ElevenSad Exchange
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Johnny KWritten-By – James Black , Rich Beddoe, Rick Jackett, Scott Anderson
19The CallingFor You
Mixed By – Chris Lord-AlgeProducer – Marc TannerProducer, Written-By – Aaron Kamin, Alex Band
20NickelbackLearn The Hard Way
Mixed By – Randy StaubProducer – Nickelback, Rick ParasharWritten-By – Chad Kroeger, Mike Kroeger, Ryan "Vik" Vikedal, Ryan Peake


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
60150-13079-2Various Daredevil (The Album) ‎(CD, Comp)Wind-Up60150-13079-2US2003
CDEPC 6619Various DareDevil: The Album ‎(CD, Comp)Wind-UpCDEPC 6619South Africa2003
510518 4Various Сорвиголова ‎(Cass, Comp)Wind-Up510518 4Russia2003
510518 0Various Сорвиголова ‎(CD, Comp)Wind-Up510518 0Russia2003
510518.2Various Daredevil: The Album ‎(CD, Comp)Wind-Up510518.2Asia2003


  • Executive Producer [Soundtrack] – Avi Arad, Dave Jordan, Gary Foster, Mark Steven Johnson
  • Executive Producer [Wind-up Records] – Steve Lerner, Gillian Morris


This compilation ℗&© 2003 Wind Up Entertainment Inc.

#08 "Evening Rain" is a rework of James Talley's “She’s The One”


  • Barcode (Text): 5 099751 051824
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC S5105182000-0101 15 A5
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 947A
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SACEM / SDRM / SACD / SGDL
  • Label Code: LC 00199


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wind-Up Entertainment, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Wind-Up Entertainment, Inc.
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC


Daredevil: The Album is the soundtrack album for the 2003 film Daredevil, released on March 4, 2003 by Wind-up Records for the movie Daredevil, starring Ben Affleck. All songs were previously unreleased, and some songs appeared on later releases. Unlike later Wind-Up soundtrack releases, many songs from Daredevil: The Album notably appeared in the film. The album was one of the first collaborations between Marvel Comics and Wind-up Records, which would continue with the releases of The Punisher. Daredevil - The Album. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2003 CD от Daredevil The Album на - The Album Music From The Motion Picture. Исполнители: Various artists, SoundTrack. 2009 soundtracks. This item:Daredevil: The Album by Various Artists Audio CD . Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Elektra: The Album by Various Artists Audio CD . Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Album 2003 5 Songs. Daredevil - The Album - EP. Various Artists. Soundtrack , free to Various Artists Daredevil - The Album Won't Back Down, For You and more. 5 tracks 18:15. Daredevil: The Album. Released March 4, 2003. Daredevil: The Album Tracklist. Daredevil: The Album is a alternative metal music album recording by VARIOUS ARTISTS SOUNDTRACKS released in 2003 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Won't Back Down - Fuel 3:22 2. For You - The Calling 3:42 3. Bleed For Me - Saliva 3:59 4. Hang On - Seether 3:10 5. Learn the Hard Way - Nickelback 2:54 6. The Man Without Fear - Drowning Pool 3:20 7. Right Now - Nappy Roots 4:33 8. Evening Rain - Moby 3:53 9. Bring Me to Life -. Evanescence 3:56 10

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved