» » Various - The Crew Sampler 2013
full-dateMP3 2880 mb.

Various - The Crew Sampler 2013 mp3

Various - The Crew Sampler 2013 mp3

Performer: Various
Title: The Crew Sampler 2013
Country: North America (inc Mexico)
Catalog Number: SMRM007
Label: Speed Machine Records Mexico
Released: 27 Oct 2013
Style: Hardcore, Speedcore
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 926


1PraestigiatoresSkinning Children3:07
2Neo ProspectFuck Off!5:36
3D-PunkThe Speed Machine6:26
4VaenusOpen Protecting3:07
5Da Bitchen'La Depresión Del Caballero Negro4:59
6Da Bitchen' vs. VaenusScientific Discovery (Armaphyte Remix)
Remix – Armaphyte


  • ArtworkD-Punk
  • Executive-ProducerLuis Carlos Orozco
  • Mastered ByDa Bitchen'


The Crew-Cuts - Their Very Best. The Crew-Cuts. 1954 сингл. Hip Christmas Hits. Various artists. Santa Baby: Christmas Hits. The Essential Christmas Album. Joy to the World. 1954 International Hits. 2019 40 Tracks. 1955 Hits, Vol. 2013 Original Oldies Remastered. Hits of Lovesongs, Vol. The Sampler, Vol. 1 is a two-album package put out by producer No I. and producerrapper Dug Infinite. It was released on All Natural, Inc. in 2002. On the original vinyl format, each side of both vinyls was produced either by Dug Infinite or No I. Track 1-3 and 8-11 by Dug Infinite, the rest by No I. Listen to all tracks of The Crew Sampler 2013 for free. Tracks In This Album. Scientific Discovery Armaphyte Remix - Armaphyte. Skinning Children - Praestigiatores. Open Protecting - Vaenus. Fuck Off - Neo Prospect. The Speed Machine - D-Punk. La Depresión Del Caballero Negro - Da Bitchen'. Similar Artists. The first Sampler by the label digitally released, featuring a special guest from Sweden, the great Neo Prospect. released October 27, 2013. supported by 4 fans who also own Various Artists - The Crew Sampler 2013. All of this album is just so intense. It keeps me coming back for more. The Crew is the first full-length LP release of punk band 7 Seconds. The original LP was released with 18 tracks but later re-released on Compact Disc with six live bonus tracks. All songs written by Kevin Seconds, except for where noted. Here's Your Warning - 1:18. Definite Choice - 0:55. Not Just Boys Fun Seconds, Steve Youth - 1:29. This Is the Angry Pt. Straight On - 0:24. You Lose - 0:36. What If There's a War in America - 0:42. A full list of songs featured in The Crew. The soundtrack is separated into seven different in-game radio stations and an official score for the game. A radio station that plays a mixture of Indie and Alternative Rock music. Similar to 11FM, 8-Radio plays a mix of Indie & Alternative music, along with a handful of more electronic-focused tracks. A handful of miscellaneous tracks from Koda Boom & K-Beef. A Radio Station that broadcasts a wide assortment of Rap & Hip-Hop music. the vagrants crew sampler. Peter Pearce. Axel Rudi Pell Best Greates Ballads - Продолжительность: 1:03:44 Ling Wan Recommended for you. Album 2011 10 Songs. The Crew. Various Artists. Mandopop Best Of Pulsar 2013. The Best Of Pulsar 2011. 2011 сингл. Disko Zoo WMC Sampler. 2012 Original Mix. Progressive Trance Essentials, Vol. The Best Remixes of Funky Love Crew. Listen free to Various Artists The Wrecking Crew Be My Baby, Walk Right In and more. 74 tracks 218:50

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved