» » Trouble - Three Selections From Manic Frustration
full-dateMP3 1328 mb.

Trouble - Three Selections From Manic Frustration mp3

Trouble - Three Selections From Manic Frustration mp3

Performer: Trouble
Title: Three Selections From Manic Frustration
Country: US
Catalog Number: PRO-CD-5525
Label: Def American Recordings
Released: 1992
Style: Doom Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 807


1'Scuse Me
2Memory's Garden
3The Sleeper


  • ManagementDave Kaplan Management
  • ProducerRick Rubin, Trouble
  • Written-ByFranklin, Wagner, Wartell


From the Def American album Manic Frustration (4/2-26837). Available June 16, 1992
Promotional Copy, Not For Sale


  • Matrix / Runout: A8H40100C
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Copyright (c) – Def American Recordings, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Def American Recordings, Inc.


Manic Frustration is the fifth studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in June 1992. The album marked a change in style toward a faster-paced, psychedelic sound as opposed to the slower, doom metal style on their previous albums. It was the band's last release on Def American. All tracks are written by Eric Wagner, Bruce Franklin and Rick Wartell, except where noted. Eric Wagner - vocals. Bruce Franklin - guitars. Rick Wartell - guitars. Ron Holzner - bass. You can write one. All tracks taken from the 1992 Manic Frustration lp. Recording information: - Recorded & mixed at Hollywood Sound, Los Angeles, California. Recorded at Indigo Ranch Studio, Malibu, California. Recorded at Studio II. Culver City, California. Mastered at Masterdisk, New York, NY. This is track 8 from the album Manic Frustration. I DO NOT OWN THE RIGHTS. Sadly, none of these were capable of stopping Manic Frustration's title from ringing horribly prophetic after its release, when Trouble once again faced the mixed blessings of widespread critical acclaim but no significant album sales beyond the underground heavy metal faithful. Track Listing. Manic Frustration. Trouble - Manic Frustration 1991. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Doom Metal Hard'n'Heavy. Songs in album Trouble - Manic Frustration 1991. Trouble - Come Touch The Sky. Trouble - Scuse Me. Trouble - The Sleeper. Trouble - Fear. Trouble - Rain. Stoner Doom. Band Name Trouble USA-1. Album Name Manic Frustration. Type Album. Дата релиза 16 Январь 1992. Лейблы Def Records. Not to be confused with Psalm 9. Trouble is the self-titled fourth studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in 1990. It was the band's first release on Def American. All songs by Eric Wagner, Bruce Franklin and Rick Wartell. At the End of My Daze 3:13. The Wolf 4:33. Psychotic Reaction 3:15. A Sinner's Fame 4:18. The Misery Shows Act II 7:21. Black Shapes of Doom 3:47. Heaven on My Mind 4:09. All Is Forgi. Manic Frustration is a stoner metal music album recording by TROUBLE released in 1992 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. TROUBLE - Manic Frustration. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Album 1992. Filed under Stoner Metal By TROUBLE. Manic Frustration, 1992. Come Touch the Sky, 02:53. Scuse Me, 03:24. The Sleeper, 03:14. Fear, 03:38. Tragedy Man, 04:16. Memory's Garden, 04:23. Manic Frustration, 04:10. Hello Strawberry Skies, 03:03. Mr White, 03:25. album: Manic Frustration 1992. Come Touch The Sky 2. Scuse Me 3. The Sleeper 4. Fear 5. Rain 6. Tragedy Man 7. Memory's Garden 8. Manic Frustration 9. Hello Strawberry Skies 10. White 11. Come Touch The Sky. Love lets just start from here reach as far as we can see tell them you came to look in my eyes saw the morning appear in the skies. Come on baby touch the sky. Cant really remember her name but I loved them just the same we wandered all night in the land of dreams nobody ever heard me scream

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved