» » Septic Flesh - Codex Omega
full-dateMP3 1817 mb.

Septic Flesh - Codex Omega mp3

Septic Flesh - Codex Omega mp3

Performer: Septic Flesh
Title: Codex Omega
Country: Russia
Catalog Number: MZR CD 812
Label: Mazzar Records
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal, Symphonic Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 107


13rd Testament (Codex Omega)
2Enemy Of Truth
3Faceless Queen
4Dark Testament
5Martyr Of Truth
6Our Church, Below The Sea
7 Bonus Orchestral Version Disc Included
9Portrait Of A Headless Man
11Portrait Of A Headless Man (Orechestral Version)
12The Gospels Of Fear
13Dante's Inferno
14Dark Art


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PROS10302Septic Flesh Codex Omega ‎(Ltd + LP, Album, Pur + CD)Prosthetic RecordsPROS10302US2017
noneSeptic Flesh Codex Omega ‎(Box, Ltd, Num + 2xLP, Album, Pur + 12", Num, Cle)Season Of MistnoneFrance2017
PROS103021Septic Flesh Codex Omega ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, TP)Prosthetic RecordsPROS103021US2018
GQCS-90407~8Septic Flesh Codex Omega ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd)Season Of Mist, Chaos Reigns, Ward RecordsGQCS-90407~8Japan2017
SOM 425Septic Flesh Codex Omega ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Season Of MistSOM 425Europe2017


Packaged in a 6-panel digipak.


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО «Маззар»
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Prosthetic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Prosthetic Records
  • Licensed From – Prosthetic Records



Codex Omega - Septic Flesh. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Codex Omega is the tenth studio album by Greek death metal band Septicflesh,released on September 1, Omega by Septicflesh, released 01 September 2017 1. Dantes Inferno 2. 3rd Testament Codex Omega 3. Portrait of a Headless Man 4. Martyr 5. Enemy of Truth 6. Dark Art 7. Our Church, Below the Sea 8. Faceless Queen 9. The Gospels of Fear 10. Trinity 11. Martyr of Truth 12. Dark Testament 13. Grevalus Its metal but in soundtrack form. Literally every song on this album is flawless. Favorite track: 3rd Testament Codex Omega. Maor Greenberg. Codex Omega. Released September 1, 2017. Codex Omega Tracklist. Dante's Inferno Lyrics. 3rd Testament Codex Omega Omega is the tenth studio album by Greek death metal band Septicflesh, released on September 1st, 2017 through Season of Mist. All lyrics written by Sotiris V. all music composed by Septicflesh. Septicflesh Codex Omega. Buy from. 3rd Testament Codex Omega. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Portrait of a Headless Man. Álbum, Album: Codex Omega. Ano, Year: 2017. Tipo, Type: CD. The Codex Omega Symphony Bonus: of Truth 11:37 Testament 7:52 of a Headless Man 5:02. Hear Codex Omega in full above. The album will be available as a 2-CD set, on purple wax vinyl, and as a U. indie retail store exclusive on white wax vinyl, plus all digital outlets. Pre-order the disc here. Septicflesh, Codex Omega - Track Listing: Disc One: 1. Stream Codex Omega, a playlist by Septicflesh from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 1 September OmegaCodex Omega 3. Portrait Of A Headless Man. What could be more simple and more complex, more obvious and more profound than a portrait. Browse by band name or enter bandalbumsong to search lyrics for

2016-2022 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved