» » Plebe Rude - Plebe Rude
full-dateMP3 1495 mb.

Plebe Rude - Plebe Rude mp3

Plebe Rude - Plebe Rude mp3

Performer: Plebe Rude
Title: Plebe Rude
Country: Brazil
Catalog Number: 791380 2, 352 791380 2
Label: EMI
Released: 1999
Style: Post-Punk, Experimental
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 246


1Modifique O Verbo
Acoustic Guitar – Philippe SeabraLyrics By – Philippe SeabraMusic By – Philippe Seabra
Flute [D 50] – Victor ChicriLyrics By – André X, Jander BilaphraMusic By – Jander BilaphraPiano, Flute [E Max] – Zé AméricoViola – Philippe Seabra
3O Traço Que Separa
Acoustic Guitar – Philippe SeabraLyrics By – André X, Philippe SeabraMusic By – Philippe Seabra
4A Serra
Lyrics By – GutjeMusic By – Plebe Rude
Lyrics By – Plebe RudeMusic By – Plebe Rude
62ª Feriado
Acoustic Guitar – Jander BilaphraCello – Jaques MorelenbaumLyrics By – Jander BilaphraMusic By – Jander Bilaphra
7Um Outro Lugar
Cello – Jaques MorelenbaumKeyboards [Efects] – Victor ChicriLyrics By – Philippe SeabraMusic By – Philippe Seabra
8Tempo Ao Tempo
Music By – Gutje
Accordion [Solo] – Zé AméricoAcoustic Guitar – Philippe SeabraArranged By [Percussion] – GutjeCavaquinho – Toninho Lyrics By – Philippe SeabraMusic By – Philippe SeabraPandeiro – Paulinho Da AbaPercussion [Eletronic] – GutjeTamborim – Fernando PazTan-Tan – CimarViola – Philippe Seabra
Concert Grand Piano – Victor ChicriLyrics By – André XMusic By – André X


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
064 791380 1Plebe Rude Plebe Rude ‎(LP, Album)EMI064 791380 1Brazil1988
nonePlebe Rude Plebe Rude ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256)EMInoneBrazil2017


  • A&RJorge Davidson
  • Arranged ByPlebe Rude
  • Art DirectionRicardo Leite
  • Artwork ["Congressinho" Logo]Ricky Seabra
  • Artwork [Cd Reissue / Art Assistant]Luis Carlos Petrato
  • Artwork [Cd Reissue / Graphic Adaptation]Jo Oliveira
  • Artwork [Cd Reissue / Project Coordination Assistant]Rodrigo Caldas
  • Artwork [Cd Reissue / Project Coordination]Mauricio Dias, Sônia Antunes
  • Artwork [Graphic Coordinator]J.C. Mello
  • Artwork [Pictures]Chico Aragão
  • BassAndré X
  • Drums, VocalsGutje
  • Guitar, VocalsJander Bilaphra
  • Lead Guitar, Lead VocalsPhilippe Seabra
  • Mixed ByArmando Telles, Renato Luiz
  • ProducerArmando Telles, Renato Luiz, Roberto Reis
  • Recorded ByRenato Luiz
  • Recorded By [Auxiliary]Jorge Brum, José Luis


Track 5 is instrumental, vocal record only available on Plebe Rude vinyl.


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 77779 13802 9
  • Barcode (String): 077779138029
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2): SONOPRESS 7913802 3834/97
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2): IFPI L029
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 1102
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 1140


  • Manufactured By – Sonopress-Rimo Indústria e Comércio Fonográfica Ltda.
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Ltda.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music Ltda.



Plebe Rude : Plebe Rude III,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Plebe Rude is a Brazilian punk rock band, formed in Brasília in 1981 by Phillipe Seabra vocals, guitar, Jander Ribeiro Ameba vocals, guitar, André Mueller X bass and Gutje Fortman drums. Their influences came from British and American punk rock bands such as The Clash, Stiff Little Fingers, The Undertones, Buzzcocks and Ramones. Their debut album, released in 1985, O Concreto Já Rachou, sold more than 250,000 copies, making them one of the bigger names of the Brazilian rock scene in the 80s. After releasing two more albums, 1987's Nunca Fomo read more. Plebe Rude, Brasília Brasília, Brazil. Página oficial da banda Plebe Rude Rude is a Brazilian rock band formed in Brasilia. His themes point to the political uncertainty of the country since the death throes of dictatorship to the present and for the behavior of human beings in the midst of life's difficulties. The Plebe Rude came at a time when the police invaded the university to tap into students and teachers, where the censorship forbade songs and forbade his public execution. This area of popular music, not to mention the persecution of theater and the press. Members: Vocals Philippe Seabra 1981-1994 and 1999-present Jander Bilaphra 1981-1990 and. Album 1988 10 Songs. Plebe Rude. Pop 1988. by Plebe Rude. Um Outro Lugar. Tempo ao Tempo. O Traço que Separa. A Serra. 2ª Feriado. Modifique o Verbo. search forAlbum by Plebe Rude. search for Plebe Rude , Plebe Rude. Plebe Rude is a Brazilian rock band. It was formed in Brasília, Distrito Federal, in 1981. Plebe is a band formed in 1981 by Philippe Seabra, Gutje, Andre X and Jander Bilaphra. They began gaining popularity in the punk rock scene in 1982. They later went to São Paulo where they played with Ira and then to Rio de Janeiro where they played with Paralamas do Sucesso and Legião Urbana. Their first album, O Concreto Já Rachou was released in 1986. They released two more albums during the 80s: Nunca Fomos. Plebe Rude performing live in Brasília, on November 29, 2006. Background information. They released two more albums during the 80s: Nunca Fomos Tão Brasileiros and Plebe Rude III. They broke up for a time, but began playing together again in the 90s when their first three albums were re-released as CDs. In 2000 they released a live CD called Enquanto a Trégua Não Vem, and played a few shows. They are currently recording their next Album, R ao contrário, with new guitarist Clemente from São Paulo punk band Inocentes and a new drummer Txotxa. Plebe Rude was a group formed in Brasília, DF, in July 1981 by vocalistguitarist Philippe Seabra, vocalistguitarist Ameba Jander Bilafra, bassist André X Muller, and drummer Gurtje Woorthmann. Pressão Read Full Biography. Biography . Discography . Songs

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved