» » Michael Reinboth - Soul Elektrisch
full-dateMP3 1456 mb.

Michael Reinboth - Soul Elektrisch mp3

Michael Reinboth - Soul Elektrisch mp3

Performer: Michael Reinboth
Title: Soul Elektrisch
Country: UK
Catalog Number: TTDJCS 054
Label: Trust The DJ
Released: 2004
Style: Broken Beat, Future Jazz, Deep House, Electro
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 138


1BeanfieldClose To You (Acoustic Version)
Vocals – Ernesto
2Roberto Edwardo TurnerElectraglide5:39
3Matt FloresDigital Self (Max Fresh Remix)
Remix – Max Fresh
42day & 2moroRubber Feet2:40
5TweakFreakin Weirdo (Beanfield Remix)
Remix – Beanfield
6ClydeServe It Up! (Brooks HipHouse Remix)
Remix – BrooksVocals – Capitol A
7Ennio MorriconeDal Mare (Eddy & Dus Adria Mix)
Remix – Eddy & Dus
8Hairy DiamondTorture2:55
9Joe Dukie And DJ FitchieMidnight Marauders6:55
10Putch 7913005:52
11Minus 8Runaway (Tweak's Dark Soul Remix)
Remix – Tweak
12TigaHot In Herre (Gareth Gatex Remix)
Remix – Gareth Gatex
13LesimanColloquio (Beanfield Remix)
Remix – Beanfield
14SidewinderEgo Riot4:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TTDJ 054Michael Reinboth Soul Elektrisch ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed)Trust The DJTTDJ 054UK2004


  • DJ MixMichael Reinboth


Catalog# On The CD Is TTDJ 054
Track 04 Artist On the CD Is Written "The Return Of The Returner" But This Is The Title Of The 12" That Contains "The Electraglide"
Track 07 is actually "Weirdo" by Tweak, and remixed by Beanfield


  • Barcode: 881824002728


14 tracks 69:40. Michael Reinboth, the founder and owner of Compost and Compost-Jazzanova-Records JCR. His professions and projects range from music journalism and authorship to DJing and artist management. Since the late 1970s, Michael has been digging deep into music, working as a journalist, artist, producer and composer and has had great influence on the club scene, local and global alike. Michael is a compilation album and first posthumous album of previously unreleased tracks by American singer Michael Jackson, released on December 14, 2010 by Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment. It is the first release of all-new Jackson material since Invincible in 2001 and the seventh since Jackson's death on June 25, 2009. It was produced by Teddy Riley, Theron Neff-U Feemster, C. Tricky Stewart, and Eddie Cascio, among others, and features guest performances by Akon, 50 Cent and Lenny. Soul Elektrisch. Release group by Michael Reinboth. Album DJ-mix. GB2004. Trust the DJ. TTDJ054. Michael Reinboth. Type: Album DJ-mix. michael reinboth - soul elektrisch 01 hairy diamond - torture ppq. download 7:08. michael reinboth - soul elektrisch 07 tweak - freakin weirdo beanfield rmx straight ahead. download 6:55. michael reinboth - soul elektrisch 14 joe dukie and dj fitchie - midnight marauders sonar kollektiv. download 3:55. michael reinboth - soul elektrisch 05 tiga - hot in herre gareth gatex rmx skint. download 5:40. michael reinboth - soul elektrisch 02 lesiman - colloquio beanfield rmx right tempo. download 5:31. michael reinboth - soul elektrisc. by Michael Reinboth. Released: May 11, 2004. Track Listing. Ego Riot. Diablo UK Album CDs 2004 Released. Promo CDs George Michael 2004 Released. Deca Dance UK R&B & Soul Music CDs. R&B & Soul UK Hip Hop Music CDs. Deca Dance UK Compilation Album R&B & Soul Music CDs. Additional site navigation. Hot in Herre. SongMeanings Copyright 2020. Midnight Marauders. Freakin' Weirdo. Close To You. Serve It Up. Dal Mare. Hot In Herre. My Carts. Album 5. Release 4. Mix 1. Release Date. Today Yesterday Last 7 Days Last 30 Days. Michael Reinboth 10. Beanfield 4. Christian Prommer 4. Robert Owens 3. Zwicker 3. DJ Yellow 3. SHOW-B 3

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved