» » Michael Mantler - Cerco Un Paese Innocente
full-dateMP3 1430 mb.

Michael Mantler - Cerco Un Paese Innocente mp3

Michael Mantler - Cerco Un Paese Innocente mp3

Performer: Michael Mantler
Title: Cerco Un Paese Innocente
Country: US
Catalog Number: ECM 1556, 78118-21556-2
Label: ECM Records
Released: Jun 1995
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 264


1È Senza Fiato2:59
2Inizio / L'Illuminata Rugiada / Proverbi (Uno)2:36
3Se Una Tua Mano5:04
4Intermezzo 41:28
5 Part 4 14:39
6 Part 3 13:04
7Eterno / Stasera4:20
8Intermezzo 31:17
9Intermezzo 51:27
10Quando Un Giorno / Le Ansie3:47
11 Part 2 17:54
13Sempre Notte2:32
16No Gridate Più4:32
17Intermezzo 22:43
19Tutto Ho Perduto5:40
20Inizio / Solitudine / Lontano2:48
21Intermezzo 12:38
22Destino / Rilucere Inveduto / Un'Altra Notte3:47
23 Part 1 16:02


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ECM 1556, 527 092-2Michael Mantler Cerco Un Paese Innocente ‎(CD, Album)ECM Records, ECM RecordsECM 1556, 527 092-2Germany1995


  • BassThomas Ovesen
  • Bass TromboneGiordano Bellincampi
  • Bass Trombone, TubaAxel Windfeld
  • CelloHelle Sørensen
  • Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, FluteFlemming Madsen
  • Clarinet, Soloist [Clarinet (Solos)], Bass Clarinet, FluteUffe Markussen
  • Clarinet, Soprano SaxophoneBob Rockwell
  • ConductorOle Kock Hansen
  • DrumsJonas Johansen
  • Engineer [Recording, Mixing]Lars Palsig
  • Flute, Alto Flute, Soloist [Flute & Alto Flute (Solos)], Soprano SaxophoneJan zum Vohrde
  • Flute, Clarinet, Soprano SaxophoneMichael Hove
  • GuitarBjarne Roupé
  • Music By, TrumpetMichael Mantler
  • OrchestraThe Danish Radio Big Band
  • PercussionEthan Weisgard
  • Photography ByGorm Valentin
  • Photography By [Cover Photo], DesignDieter Rehm
  • Photography By [Giuseppe Ungaretti]Renate von Mangoldt
  • PianoKim Kristensen
  • ProducerMichael Mantler
  • SynthesizerNikolaj Bentzon
  • TromboneKjeld Ipsen, Steen Hansen, Vincent Nilsson
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornBenny Rosenfeld, Henrik Bolberg Pedersen, Jan Kohlin, Lars Togeby, Palle Bolvig
  • ViolaGunnar Lychou, Mette Winther
  • ViolinMarianne Sørensen
  • VoiceMona Larsen
  • Words ByGiuseppe Ungaretti


Cerco un paese innocente
A Suite of Songs and Interludes for Voice, untypical Big Band and Soloists

Recorded January 1994 at the Danish Radio, Studio 3, Copenhagen

©℗ 1995 ECM Records GmbH (on tray card and in booklet)
℗ 1995 ECM Records (on disc)


  • Barcode: 7 81182 15562 6


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ECM Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – ECM Records GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ECM Records
  • Made By – BMG Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Danmarks Radio


Songs in album Michael Mantler - Cerco Un Paese Innocente 1995. Michael Mantler - Introduzione. Michael Mantler - Girovago. Michael Mantler - Intermezzo 1. Michael Mantler - Eterno Stasera. Album 1995 19 Songs. Cerco un Paese Innocente. Michael Mantler. Jazz 1995. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1995 CD от Cerco Un Paese Innocente на un Paese Innocente, a Suite of Songs and Interludes for Voice, Untypical Big Band, and Chamber Ensemble, with words by the Italian poet Giuseppe Ungaretti, had its premiere in concert at Denmark Radio in January 1994. Featured were the voice of Mona Larsen, Mantler's ensemble, and the Danish Radio Big Band, conducted by Ole Kock Hansen. Cerco Un Paese Innocente. Released: Jul 1995. Label: Ecm Records. Michael Mantler's Cerco Un Paese Innocente is a tribute to the Italian writer Giuseppe Ungaretti. Mantler sets Ungaretti's poetry to evocative chamber music that brings new textures and emotions to Ungaretti's words. Not all of the compositions work, but those that do are majestic and the entire effort is quite admirable. Folly Seeing All This. Review 1968-2000. No Answer, Silence. Michael Mantler, Jack Bruce, Carla Bley, Don Cherry, Robert Wyatt, Kevin Coyne. Michael Mantler, Paul Auster: Hide And Seek. Michael Mantler, Robert Wyatt, Susi Hyldgaard. Non gridate più, 04:32. Album 1995. Filed under Progressive Big Band By MICHAEL MANTLER. Michael Mantler - trumpet Thomas Ovesen - bass Helle Sørensen - cello. or open in our Desktop app

2016-2022 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved