» » Metz - Strange Peace
full-dateMP3 2126 mb.

Metz - Strange Peace mp3

Metz - Strange Peace mp3

Performer: Metz
Title: Strange Peace
Country: US
Catalog Number: sp 1199
Label: Sub Pop
Released: 22 Sep 2017
Style: Punk, Noise
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 294


1Mr. Plague
2Common Trash
3Dig A Hole
5Lost In The Blank City
7Raw Materials
8Mess Of Wires
9Drained Lake
11Escalator Teeth


  • Barcode (Scanned): 098787119923
  • Barcode (Printed): 0 98787 11992 3


Strange Peace by METZ, released 22 September 2017 1. Mess of Wires 2. Drained Lake 3. Cellophane 4. Caterpillar 5. Lost in the Blank City 6. Plague 7. Sink 8. Common Trash 9. Escalator Teeth 10. Dig a Hole Peace - Metz. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Strange Peace' Release date: September 22, 2017 Order Now - Sub Pop Mega Mart http. Album 2017 11 Songs. The first thing one hears on METZs Strange Peace is an engineers announcement that tape is rolling. The second is what sounds like a construction site settling into a pretty good groove. The band rarely lets up from there, grinding out post-punk so noxious and ugly it ends up feeling strangely cleansing-like a bath, but with bleach. Released in 2017, Strange Peace starts exploding the moment the opening cut, Mess of Wires, kicks in, and for the next 37 minutes the band lays out a nonstop barrage of razor-sharp guitars, rumbling bass, and drums that go off like cannon fire. Strange Peace is a remarkably muscular piece of work, but all the more impressive is how musical this assault can be. Amidst the aural shrapnel of Cellophane, one can discover a killer melodic hook and an irresistible shout-along chorus. Strange Peace is the third studio album by Canadian noise rock band METZ. The album was released on September 22, 2017, through Sub Pop Records. All lyrics are written by METZ all music is composed by METZ. Strange Peace at Sub Pop. Listen free to METZ Strange Peace Mess of Wires, Drained Lake and more. 11 tracks 36:08. Metz - Strange Peace 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Noise Rock. Songs in album Metz - Strange Peace 2017. Metz - Mess Of Wires. Metz - Drained Lake. Metz - Cellophane. Metz - Caterpillar. Metz - Lost In The Blank City. Strange Peace isnt merely a collection of eleven uninhibited and urgent songs. With all the pleasurable tension and anxiety of a fever dream, Strange Peace is equal parts- challenging and accessible. But you would never talk about them like that. Because METZ are not something you study or analyze, wrote Liisa Ladouceur in Exclaim They are something you feel: a transfer of energy, pure and simple. In other words: to feel something, fiercely and intensely, but together, not alone. With Strange Peace Metz pulled off their most adventurous, wavy and mind-bending record thus far. Its a trippy, vulgar, in-your-face and quite dismal experience, albeit a tad too short still longer than any of their previous albums, though and with more of a focus on the instrumental insanity, rather than song writing cohesion. Nevertheless, this album is a must listen for anyone seeking that crusty, hellish, grinding sound of proper bodyslamming, headbanging, armswaving, kneesweakening, braintwisting, earpiercing, eyeaching, tummyrumbling, liverstabbing, toetickling, feetpinching, elbowcrushing, chinwobbling, nosepicking soundwhere am I going with this

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved