» » Little River Band - Monsoon
full-dateMP3 1675 mb.

Little River Band - Monsoon mp3

Little River Band - Monsoon mp3

Performer: Little River Band
Title: Monsoon
Country: Spain
Catalog Number: 255471-1
Label: MCA Records
Released: 1988
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 368


1Son Of A Famous Man
Written-By – Derek Pellicci, Graham Goble, Stephen Housden, Wayne Nelson
2Great Unknown
Written-By – Glenn Shorrock, John Boylan
3Parallel Lines
Written-By – Glenn Shorrock, John Crowley
4It's Cold Out Tonight
Written-By – Graham Goble
5Shadow In The Rain
Co-producer – Graham Goble
6Love Is A Bridge
Written-By – Graham Goble, Stephen Housden
7Face In The Crowd
Written-By – Graham Goble
8A Cruel Madness
Written-By – Graham Goble
9Soul Searching
Written-By – Glenn Shorrock, Peter Beckett
10Inside Story
Lead Vocals – Wayne NelsonWritten-By – David Scheibner, Derek Pellicci, Graham Goble, Stephen Housden, Steven Cristol, Wayne Nelson
11The Rhythm King
Written-By – Derek Pellicci, John Capek


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
42147-2Little River Band Monsoon ‎(CD, Album)MCA Records42147-2Australia1988
MCAD-42193, 255 471-2Little River Band Monsoon ‎(CD, Album)MCA Records, MCA RecordsMCAD-42193, 255 471-2Germany1988
25P2-2135Little River Band Monsoon ‎(CD, Album)MCA Records25P2-2135Japan1988
2292-55471-4Little River Band Monsoon ‎(Cass, Album)MCA Records2292-55471-4Thailand1988
42147-1Little River Band Monsoon ‎(LP, Album)MCA Records42147-1Australia1988


  • Bass, VocalsWayne Nelson
  • DrumsDerek Pellicci
  • EngineerIan McKenzie
  • Engineer [Additional]Michael Wickow, Paul Grupp
  • Engineer [Assistant]Barry Conley, Jim Champagne, Leanne Vallence, Leslie Ann Jones, Paul Wertheimer
  • Guitar [Lead]Stephen Housden
  • Guitar, VocalsGraham Goble
  • KeyboardsJohn Capek
  • Lead Vocals, KeyboardsGlenn Shorrock
  • Mastered ByWally Traugott
  • Mixed ByFrank Filipetti
  • PercussionPaulinho Da Costa
  • PianoJai Winding
  • ProducerJohn Boylan
  • SynthesizerChong Lim


  • Barcode: 22925 54711



Monsoon is the tenth studio album by the Little River Band, with Glenn Shorrock returning as lead singer after John Farnham left the group to release his solo album Whispering Jack. The album was released in 1988. It peaked at 13 on the ARIA Charts. It's Cold Out Tonight Graham Goble 4:38. Parallel Lines Glenn Shorrock, J. Crowley 3:23. Love is a Bridge Graham Goble, Stephen Housden 4:04. The Rhythm King Derek Pellicci, John Capek 4:25. Face in the Crowd Graham Goble 4:45. Little River Band - Monsoon 1988. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Little River Band. Songs in album Little River Band - Monsoon 1988. Little River Band - It's Cold Out Tonight. Little River Band - Parrallel Lines. Little River Band - Love Is A Bridge. Little River Band - The Rhythm King. Little River Band - Face In The Crowd. Little River Band - A Cruel Madness. Little River Band - Inside Story. Album 1988 11 Songs. Pop 1988. Featured On. Little River Band: Next Steps. Little River Band: все альбомы, включая Classic Hits Radio Broadcast , Just Say I Love You , The Big Box и другие. Album Name Monsoon. Type Album. Released date 1988. Labels MCA Records. Listen free to Little River Band Monsoon It's Cold Out Tonight, Parallel Lines and more. 11 tracks 48:14. 2010 2010 Digital Remaster. Where We Started From. Playing To Win. 1984 2010 Digital Remaster. The Net. Monsoon, 1988. It's Cold out Tonight, 04:37. Love Is a Bridge, 04:06. Monsoon is a 1988 album by the Little River Band, with Glenn Shorrock returning to lead vocal duties, after John Farnham left the group to release his solo hit Whispering Jack. It reached the top ten in the Aria chart and reached gold status in Australia. 1 Track listing. 2 Personnel. 3 Additional Musicians. 4 Production

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved