» » (ghost) - Departure
full-dateMP3 2285 mb.

(ghost) - Departure mp3

(ghost) - Departure mp3

Performer: (ghost)
Title: Departure
Country: US
Catalog Number: CATMD208
Label: n5MD
Released: 09 Apr 2013
Style: Electro, IDM
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 944


3Window Seat3:45
4Arrival. Departure.5:58
5Leaving It All Behind6:36
6Plans To Escape3:29
7Soft Sands5:43
8Full Cycle6:17
9Endless Roads7:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CATMD208(ghost) Departure ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320)n5MDCATMD208US2013


  • Design, PhotographyM.Cadoo


  • Barcode: 702224120822


  • Copyright (c) – n5MD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – n5music
  • Mastered At – 37n,122W



Departure by ghost, released 09 April 2013 1. Plans to Escape 3. Soft Sands 4. Abyss 5. Distance 6. Full Cycle 7. Leaving It All Behind 8. Window Seat 9. Endless Roads 10. Vertical Departure is the debut album from Connecticut based producer ghost. Departure is the debut album from Connecticut based producer ghost. Rooted firmly at electronic music's crossroads where electronic pop, early artificial intelligence era 'Warpisms' and experimental electro intersect Departure follows a thinly structured concept in which a protagonist, possibly ghost himself, escapes a type of confinement in search of freedom or immunity. Album 2013 10 Songs. Electronic 2013. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 9 USD or more. Compact Disc. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Hammock - Departure Songs Full Album, OfficialYouTube. Listen free to Ghost Departure Arrival. Plans to Escape and more. 10 tracks 54:32. It is also their first album to be released after the departure of founding member Claudia Deheza, who left the band in October 2010. The track listing details were revealed when the album was made available for streaming through several websites on February 20, 2012. All tracks are written by Alejandra Deheza and Benjamin Curtis. Stream ghost - departure, a playlist by n5MD from desktop or your mobile device. This album has an average beat per minute of 141 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 109185 BPM. Tracklist Departure. Album starts at 110BPM, ends at 119BPM 9, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Go To Top

2016-2022 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved