» » Corrosion Of Conformity - IX
full-dateMP3 2138 mb.

Corrosion Of Conformity - IX mp3

Corrosion Of Conformity - IX mp3

Performer: Corrosion Of Conformity
Title: IX
Country: US
Catalog Number: CDL559CD
Label: Candlelight Records USA
Released: 01 Jul 2014
Style: Stoner Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 189


1The Hanged Man
4On Your Way
6The Nectar Reprised
7The Nectar
8Kill Denmark Vesey
9Who You Need To Blame
10Brand New Sleep
11Tarquinius Superbus


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BOBV386LPCorrosion Of Conformity IX ‎(LP, Album + LP, S/Sided, Album + Ltd, Gra)Back On BlackBOBV386LPEurope2014
BOBV386LPCorrosion Of Conformity IX ‎(2x12", Album)Back On BlackBOBV386LPEurope2014
CANDLE426CDCorrosion Of Conformity IX ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight RecordsCANDLE426CDUK & Ireland2014
BOBV386LPCorrosion Of Conformity IX ‎(2xLP, Album, TP, W/Lbl)Back On BlackBOBV386LPEurope2014
CANDLE426CDSECorrosion Of Conformity IX ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Candlelight RecordsCANDLE426CDSEUK2014


  • Additonal WritingPepper Keenan (tracks: 9)
  • Bass, Vocals, Engineer, Mixed ByMike Dean
  • Drums, VocalsReed Mullin
  • Electric GuitarWoody Weatherman
  • Mastered ByBrad Boatright
  • ProducerCorrosion Of Conformity
  • Producer, Mixed ByJohn Custer


  • Barcode: 8 03341 42146 2



IX is the ninth studio album by the American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity, which was released on July 1, 2014, by Candlelight Records. All tracks are written by Woody Weatherman, Mike Dean and Reed Mullin. Pepper Keenan additional writing track 9. Mike Dean bass guitar, vocals, engineer, mixing. Reed Mullin drums, vocals. Woody Weatherman guitar, vocals. Brad Boatright mastering. John Custer mixing. Corrosion of Conformity is the eponymous titled eighth studio album by the American metal band Corrosion of Conformity, which was released on February 28, 2012, by Candlelight Records. It is Corrosion of Conformity's first album since In the Arms of God 2005, their longest gap to date between studio albums. It is also the band's first album with Reed Mullin on drums since 2000's America's Volume Dealer and the first to not feature Pepper Keenan on vocals or guitar since 1987's Technocracy. Corrosion Of Conformity. New album 'No Cross No Crown' is out now via Nuclear Blast Entertainment Order at. CORROSION OF CONFORMITY - No Cross No Crown. Whenever CORROSION OF CONFORMITY releases a new album, folks take notice. But their latest is a true. Band: Corrosion of Conformity Country of Origin: . Genre: CrossoverSludgeSouthern Metal Year: 2014 Lineup: Woody Weatherman Guitars, Vocals. Corrosion Of Conformity - Corrosion of Conformity. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Corrosion of Conformity IX Brand New Sleep, Elphyn and more. 11 tracks 41:56. All songs written and composed by Mike Dean, Reed Mullin, Woody Weatherman. Except were noted. Corrosion of Conformity. Mike Dean - Bass, Vocals. Reed Mullin - Drums, Vocals. Woody Weatherman - Guitars, Vocals. Additional musician. John Custer - Vocals on The Hanged Man. Mike Dean - Engineering, Mixing. John Custer - Mixing, Producer. CORROSION OF CONFORMITY почтили память Рида Маллена. 29 янв 2020. Барабанщик METALLICA о Риде Маллине. Corrosion Of Conformity - IX 2014. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Sludge Metal Crossover Southern Metal. Songs in album Corrosion Of Conformity - IX 2014. Corrosion Of Conformity - Brand New Sleep. Corrosion Of Conformity - Elphyn. Corrosion Of Conformity - Denmark Vesey. Corrosion Of Conformity - The Nectar. Corrosion Of Conformity - Interlude. Corrosion Of Conformity - On Your Way. Corrosion Of. Corrosion of Conformity discography all. Megalodon 2012. On the Hunt 2015. Type: Full-length

2016-2022 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved