» » Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth
full-dateMP3 1513 mb.

Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth mp3

Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth mp3

Performer: Buck-O-Nine
Title: Twenty-Eight Teeth
Country: Canada
Catalog Number: TVT 5760-2
Label: TVT Records
Released: 1997
Style: Ska
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 931


1I'm The Man3:20
3Twenty-Eight Teeth2:48
5What Happened To My Radio?2:32
6You Go You're Gone3:07
7Little Pain Inside2:31
8Round Kid2:59
9My Town3:34
10Tear Jerky3:29
11Peach Fish3:24
12Steve Was Dead2:00
13Jennifer's Cold2:59
14Record Store3:26


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TVT 5760-2Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album)TVT RecordsTVT 5760-2US1997
3508001-2Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album)TVT Records, Abril Music3508001-2Brazil1998
CTX091CDBuck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album)Cortex, TVT RecordsCTX091CDAustralia1997
TFCK 87115, noneBuck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album)Toy's Factory, TVT RecordsTFCK 87115, noneJapan1997
TVT 5760-1Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(LP, Album)TVT RecordsTVT 5760-1US1997


  • A&RTom Sarig
  • Accordion, TambourineStella Cotati
  • Art Direction, DesignRon Cameron
  • BassScott Kennerly
  • DrumsSteve Bauer
  • Edited By [Digital]Roger Lian
  • EngineerAlvin Clark (tracks: 9)
  • Engineer [Assistant At Rumbo Recorders]Dave Dominguez (tracks: 9)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Gideon Zaretsky
  • GuitarJonas Kleiner
  • LegalDavid Codikow
  • Management [For Mussio Management]Kathy Mussio
  • Mastered ByHowie Weinberg
  • ProducerBuck·O·Nine
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByNeill King (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 14)
  • Producer, Mixed ByDavid Kershenbaum (tracks: 9)
  • SaxophoneCraig Yarnold
  • TromboneDan Albert
  • TrumpetAnthony Curry
  • VocalsJon Pebsworth
  • Written-ByBuck-O-Nine (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 14), Joe Jackson (tracks: 5)


℗&© 1997 TVT Records.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 16581 57602 5



Twenty-Eight Teeth - Buck-O-Nine. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Twenty-Eight Teeth is the third album from Buck-O-Nine and was originally released in 1997 on TVT Records. All songs written by Buck-O-Nine except I'm The Man written by Joe Jackson. Jon Pebsworth - Vocals. Jonas Kleiner - Guitar. Dan Albert - Trombone. Anthony Curry - Trumpet. Craig Yarnold - Tenor Sax. Scott Kennerly - Bass. Steve Bauer - Drums. Produced, engineered and mixed by Neill King at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California. Assistant Engineer - Giedon Zaretsky. From Buck-O-Nine's album Twenty-Eight Teeth LYRICS you ever been so bored that you start counting all your teeth as you squirm around and fidget in you. Album 1997 14 Songs. Twenty-Eight Teeth Buck-O-Nine. Listen free to Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth Round Kid, Nineteen and more. Buck-O-Nine formed in a small warehouse in the early part of 1991. Based in San Diego, the band was on the horizon of a change in the music industry. At the time the catch phrase was GrungListen free to Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth Round Kid, Nineteen and more. 14 tracks 42:38. At the time the catch phrase was Grung read more. At the time the catch phrase was Grunge. Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth. On this page you can download song Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth in mp3 and listen online. Twenty-Eight Teeth. Written-By Buck-O-Nine tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 14, Joe Jackson tracks: 5. Tracks 15 & 16 are bonus tracks for japan. Released 1997. Twenty-Eight Teeth Tracklist. Round Kid Lyrics

2016-2022 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved