» » Black Uhuru - Iron Storm
full-dateMP3 1689 mb.

Black Uhuru - Iron Storm mp3

Black Uhuru - Iron Storm mp3

Performer: Black Uhuru
Title: Iron Storm
Country: UK
Catalog Number: R1 79035
Label: Mesa Recordings
Released: 1991
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 173


1Colourblind (FM)4:42
3Iron Storm4:59
5Tip Of The Iceberg
Rap [Featuring] – Ice-T
6Colourblind Affair4:49
8Dance Hall Vibes4:17


  • BassChristopher Meridith, Derrick "Sagittarius" Barnet, Earl "Bagga" Walker
  • DrumsMarcus "Rangatan" Smith, Sly Dunbar
  • Executive Producer – George Nauful, Jim Snowden
  • Lead GuitarLebert "Gibby" Morrison, Stepher "Cat" Moore
  • PercussionChristopher "Skyjuice" Burth
  • ProducerBlack Uhuru
  • Rhythm GuitarLebert "Gibby" Morrison


- Title Song "Iron Storm" In Memory Of Puma Jones.


Iron Storm is a studio album by Jamaican reggae band Black Uhuru. It was released in 1991 through Mesa Recordings. The album peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard World Albums chart and was nominated for Grammy Award for Best Reggae Album at 34th Annual Grammy Awards. Derrick Simpson lead vocals, composer, producer. Ived Sen-C Campbell backing vocals. Tracy Lauren Marrow guest rap vocals tracks: 1, 6. Leebert Gibby Morrison rhythm guitar. Steven Cat Coore guitar. Released in 1991, Duckie Simpson, Garth Dennis, and Don Carlos. Tracks - 1. Bloodshed 2. Colourblind Affair 3. Dance Hall Vibes 4. Statement Of Uhuru: все альбомы, включая The Barn, Maple Hill Farm, Sep 23, 2018 , Black Uhuru - Hard Time , As The World Turns и другие. Black Uhuru - Iron Storm 1991. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Black Uhuru. Songs in album Black Uhuru - Iron Storm 1991. Black Uhuru - Tip Of The Iceberg. Black Uhuru - Bloodshed. Black Uhuru - Colourblind Affair. Black Uhuru - Dance Hall Vibes. Black Uhuru - Statement. Black Uhuru - Iron Storm. Black Uhuru - Breakout. Black Uhuru - Trouble. Black Uhuru - Colourblind. Decent but not essential, Iron Storm falls short of the type of excellence one associates with Black Uhuru. This isn't a bad album by any means, but it's less than a listener expects from the original lineup of Don Carlos, Garth Dennis and Duckie Simpson. The CD's more memorable cuts include Tip Of The Iceberg which boasts a poignant rap by distinguished guest Ice-T, the painfully honest Bloodshed and the moving title song. Album 1991 10 Songs. Iron Storm Black Uhuru. Iron Storm, a playlist by Black Uhuru from desktop or your mobile device. Iron Storm. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 31 May 2017. Not available in Russian Federation. Listen free to Black Uhuru Iron Storm Bloodshed, Colourblind Affair and more. 9 tracks 40:20. Iron Storm, 1991. Tip of the Iceberg Remix, 04:20. Bloodshed, 03:55. Released 1991. Iron Storm Tracklist. Tip of the Iceberg Ft. Ice-T Lyrics. About Iron Storm. Iron Storm Q&A. Featuring Ice-T. More Black Uhuru albums. Show all albums by Black Uhuru

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved