» » Rubén Blades - Nothing But The Truth
full-dateMP3 1758 mb.
Rock / Latin

Rubén Blades - Nothing But The Truth mp3

Rubén Blades - Nothing But The Truth mp3

Performer: Rubén Blades
Title: Nothing But The Truth
Country: Venezuela
Catalog Number: 3230
Released: 1988
Style: Salsa, Latin, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 830


1In Salvador
Bass – Neil StubenhausTimbales – Ralph Irizarry
2Shamed Into Love
Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksWritten-By – Elvis Costello
3The Letter
Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksKeyboards – Carlos Rios Synthesizer – Larry Williams
4I Can't Say
Bass – Neil StubenhausKeyboards [Additional] – Larry Williams
5The Calm Before The Storm
Bass – Yossi FineDrums – J.T. LewisGuitar – Lou Reed, Mike RathkeMixed By – Jeffrey Lesser, Richard GottehrerProducer – Ruben BladesProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Lou ReedRecorded By – Warren Bruleigh
Written-By – Carlos Rios
7Letters To The Vatican
Bass – Yossi FineDrums – J.T. LewisGuitar – Lou Reed, Mike RathkeMixed By – Jeffrey Lesser, Richard GottehrerProducer – Ruben BladesProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Lou ReedRecorded By – Warren BruleighSaxophone – Rick Bell
8Ollie's Doo Wop2:35
9The Miranda Syndrome
Accordion – Alan PasquaAcoustic Guitar – Elvis CostelloWritten-By – Elvis Costello
10The Hit
Congas – Bobby Allende
11Hopes On Hold
Acoustic Guitar – Ruben BladesBass – Michael VinosDrums – Robby AmeenKeyboards – Oscar HernandezKeyboards [Additional] – Larry WilliamsPercussion, Congas – Bobby AllendeSynthesizer – Jason Miles Timbales – Ralph Irizarry


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
60754-1, 9 60754-1Rubén Blades Nothing But The Truth ‎(LP, Album)Elektra, Elektra60754-1, 9 60754-1US1988
9 60754-2Rubén Blades Nothing But The Truth ‎(CD, Album)Elektra9 60754-2US1988
96 07541Rubén Blades Nothing But The Truth ‎(LP, Album)Elektra96 07541Canada1988
60754-1Rubén Blades Nothing But The Truth ‎(LP, Album, Promo)Elektra60754-1US1988
960 754-1Rubén Blades Nothing But The Truth ‎(LP, Album)Elektra960 754-1Europe1988


  • Arranged ByCarlos Rios (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B6), Ruben Blades (tracks: A5 to B3, B5, B6)
  • BassAbraham Laboriel (tracks: A1, A4, B2 to B4, B6)
  • DrumsJeff Porcaro (tracks: A2, A4, B2), John Robinson (tracks: A1, B3, B4, B6)
  • GuitarCarlos Rios (tracks: A2, A3, B2 to B4), Hadley Hockensmith (tracks: B3, B4, B6)
  • KeyboardsAlan Pasqua (tracks: A2, A4, B2 to B4, B6), Carlos Rios (tracks: A1, B3, B4)
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Music ByRuben Blades (tracks: A1, A3 to B6)
  • PercussionPaulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
  • ProducerCarlos Rios (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B4), Tommy LiPuma (tracks: A2 to A4, B2, B3, B5, B6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAl Schmitt (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B6)
  • SaxophoneLarry Williams (tracks: A2, B3, B6)
  • Written-ByLou Reed (tracks: A3, A5, B1)




  • Distributed By – WEA De Venezuela, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Rodven Discos



Nothing But The Truth - Rubén Blades. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Rubén Blades. Nothing But the Truth. The first English-language album in the long and illustrious career of Panamanian salsa superstar Rubén Blades, Nothing But the Truth is a strong effort that, if less than great, is fascinating on several counts. The novelty of hearing Blades sing in English is certainly a big draw. He's a fine vocalist and he has the luxury of working with three of the English language's most eminent tunesmiths: Lou Reed on the songs Hopes on Hold, Letters to the Vatican, and The Calm Before the Storm, Elvis Costello The Miranda Syndrome and S. El Contrato 02. No Puedo Decir 03. Esperanzas Detenidas 04. El Síndrome Miranda 05. Cartas Al Vaticano 06. La Calma Que Precede La Tormenta 07. En 1988 11 Songs. Pop 1988. The Hit. Nothing but the Truth Rubén Blades album, an album by Rubén Blades featuring Sting, Elvis Costello, and Lou Reed. Nothing But the Truth Mac McAnally album, an album by Mac McAnally. Nothing but the Truth, a song by Procol Harum on the album Exotic Birds and Fruit. This disambiguation page lists articles associated with the title Nothing but the Truth. If an internal link led you here, you may wish to change the link to point directly to the intended article. Retrieved from Nothing but the Truth&oldid 961573875. Categories: Disambiguation pages. Songs in album Rubén Blades - Nothing But The Truth 1988. Rubén Blades - The Hit. Rubén Blades - I Can't Say. Rubén Blades - Hopes On Hold. Rubén Blades - The Miranda Syndrome. Rubén Blades - Letters To The Vatican. Rubén Blades - The Calm Before The Storm. Nothing But The Truth is a afro-cuban jazz music album recording by RUBÉN BLADES released in 1988 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. 44876 Digital Deluxe Album & Target Physical Exclusive. Roxanne 2018 Record Store Release. 44876 Super Deluxe. SOUNDTRACK: The Truth About Cats & Dogs. You Still Touch Me, cass. You Still Touch Me, CD digipak. Nothing But The Truth. Rubén Blades 24-07-2007. Celková doba trvání:50 min. I Can't Say. Hopes on Hold. The Miranda Syndrome. Letters to the Vatican. The Calm Before the Storm

2016-2021 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved