» » Röyksopp - Junior
full-dateMP3 2073 mb.

Röyksopp - Junior mp3

Röyksopp - Junior mp3

Performer: Röyksopp
Title: Junior
Country: Argentina
Catalog Number: 50999 6939082 1, WOS051CD
Label: EMI, Wall Of Sound
Released: 2009
Style: House, Breaks, Downtempo, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 804


1You Don't Have A Clue
Backing Vocals – Röyksopp
2Happy Up Here
Written-By – Bernard G Worrell, Garry Shider, George Jr Clinton
3Vision One
Strings, Arranged By [Strings] – RöyksoppWritten-By – Shin-Ichi Osawa, Yusuke Chiba
4It's What I Want
Vocals – Röyksopp
5True To Life
Bass – Kato Ådland, Röyksopp
6Tricky Tricky
Vocals [Vocoded Mystique] – RöyksoppVocals, Written-By – Karin Dreijer-Andersson
7Miss It So Much
Vocals, Written-By – Lykke Li
8The Girl And The Robot
Vocals, Written-By – Robyn
9This Must Be It
Vocals, Written-By – Karin Dreijer-Andersson
10Silver Cruiser4:36
11Röyksopp Forever
Bass – Kato ÅdlandVocals [Additional] – Lindy Fay HellaWritten-By – David Foster, Ted Lewis


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
509996962712 5Röyksopp Junior ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Ope)EMI Music France509996962712 5Europe2009
ASW 97748, 5099969774829Röyksopp Junior ‎(CD, Album)Astralwerks, Wall Of Sound, EMIASW 97748, 5099969774829US2009
509996962712 5, WOS051CDRöyksopp Junior ‎(CD, Album)Wall Of Sound, Wall Of Sound509996962712 5, WOS051CDUK & Ireland2009
WPCR-50249Röyksopp Junior ‎(CD, Album, RE)ParlophoneWPCR-50249JapanUnknown
noneRöyksopp Junior ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256)EMI Music FrancenoneFrance2009


  • Artwork [Drawings & Artwork]Leslie David
  • Backing VocalsAnneli Drecker (tracks: 2, 11)
  • ManagementD-E-F Ltd.
  • Mastered ByMike Marsh, Röyksopp
  • Photography By [Anneli]Jan Alsaker
  • Photography By [Cover]Stian Andersen
  • Photography By [Karin]Karin
  • Photography By [Lykke Li]Paul Wesley Griggs
  • Photography By [Robyn]Samantha Rapp
  • Strings, Arranged By [Strings]Davide Rossi (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 8, 9), Röyksopp (tracks: 2)
  • VocalsAnneli Drecker (tracks: 3, 8, 10)
  • Written-ByAnneli Drecker (tracks: 3, 8, 10), Svein Berge, Torbjørn Brundtland


OPENDISC® Put this CD in your computer to access free remix tracks and special competition.

Comes in a jewel case with booklet containing full credits.

Published by:
Track 1: Copyright Control / Publishing Bridgeport Music Inc (BMI). Tracks 2, 4, 6 to 11: Copyright Control. Track 3: Copyright Control / Publishing Sony / Atv Music. Track 5: Copyright Control / Publishing Peer Music.
'Happy Up Here' contains a sample of the recording "Do That Stuff" as performed by Parliament, written by George Clinton, Jr. / Garry M. Shider / Bernard G. Worrell, published by Bridgeport Music Inc. (BMI). Used by permission. Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group under license from Universal Music Enterprises.
'Vision One' contain extracts from "Sing A Song" written by Yusuke Chiba and Shin-Ichi Osawa, published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. Used by permission.
'Röyksopp Forever' contains a sample of the recording "Suites For My Lady" as performed by Skylark. Licensed courtesy of EMI Capitol Records LLC. Used by permission. "Suites For My Lady" written by David Foster and Ted Lewis, published by Peer Music (BMI).

Robyn appears courtesy of Konichiwa Records.
Anneli appears courtesy of EMI Music Norway.
Karin appears courtesy of Rabid Records.
Lykke appears courtesy of LL Recordings / Atlantic Records UK.


  • Barcode: 5 099969 390821


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music France
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Music France
  • Licensed To – Wall Of Sound
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Bridgeport Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – peermusic
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Scandinavia AB
  • Mastered At – The Exchange



Junior is the third studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It was released on 18 March 2009 by Wall of Sound. Prior to its official release, the album was made available for listening on the duo's website on 13 March 2009. Described as a mix between the styles of Röyksopp's two previous studio albums, Melody A. 2001 and The Understanding 2005, the album features guest vocals from Scandinavian female singers Robyn, Karin Dreijer, Lykke Li and Anneli Drecker. All the information about Junior by Röyksopp including track list, artwork and stream and download links. And that time is soon upon us, Ladies & Gents. Our third instalment, called Junior. Happy Up Here. The Girl and the Robot. Vision One. This Must Be It. Röyksopp Forever. Röyksopp - Junior 2009. To favorites 23 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Röyksopp - Junior 2009. Röyksopp - Happy Up Here. Röyksopp - The Girl And The Robot. Röyksopp - Vision One. Röyksopp - This Must Be It. Röyksopp - Royksopp Forever. Röyksopp - Miss It So Much. Röyksopp - Tricky Tricky. Röyksopp - You Don't Have A Clue. Listen free to Röyksopp Junior Happy Up Here, The Girl and the Robot and more. 11 tracks 49:40. Junior is the third Röyksopp album and it was released on March 23th, 2009. Guest vocalists: - The Girl And The Robot: featuring Robyn - Vision One, You Don't Have a Clue & True to Life: featuring Anneli Drecker - This Must Be It & Tricky Tricky: featuring Karin Dreijer - Miss It So Much & Were You Ever Wanted bonus track: featuring Lykke Li Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalog. Album 2009 12 Songs. Music Videos. Happy up Here. More by Röyksopp. Do It Again Remixes. Pop Electronic Dance. Released by: Wall of Sound, EMI, Astralwerks. Album release date: 23 March 2009. Released 2009. Junior Tracklist. Happy Up Here Lyrics. Photography By Jan Alsaker. Photography By Stian Andersen. Röyksopp Forever' contains a sample of the recording Suites For My Lady as performed by Skylark. Licensed courtesy of EMI Capitol Records LLC. Used by permission. Junior CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Ope. EMI Music France

2016-2022 © veskitrahter.ee
All rights reserved